Welcome to the Support Centre

Buy Me

Buy Me makes easier for customers to buy your store products by displaying Add To Cart button on top of every product page.

Browse all

Browse all 7 articles

Notify Me

Notify Me will automatically send a notification email to the emails addresses of your choice, when your products goes Out of Stock.

Browse all

Browse all 6 articles

Promote Me

Promote Me allows you to choose which products your customers should see in which pages using notification in your store.

Browse all

Browse all 2 articles

Sales Notification

Get your store's visitors confidence by showing recent sales notifications and convert them to your customers. Boost sales and conversation.

Browse all

Browse all 2 articles

Email Support
Email Support team is available on Monday – Friday, 2.30 AM – 2.30 PM GMT / 9.30 PM – 9.30 AM EST / 6.30 PM – 6.30 AM PST / 8.00 AM – 8.00 PM IST